Call Us Today! (404) 610-2232

Proudly serving Norcross, GA and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/11/2011 | Author: Jennfier I.

Comments: Luis has been awesome. Started project when he said he would be here and at a price that was unbeileable. Would highly recommend

Review Date: 06/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Absolutely outstanding! I have never been as pleased with a contractor as I am with Luis' company. He and his crew went above and beyond my expectations. They completed painting my entire house over 2 days and even worked all day on July 4th to complete work. I found myself watching them work and being amazed at the attention to detail the crew was paying to paint my house. It was almost as if they were painting their own houses. Outstanding company!

Review Date: 03/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: LUIS AND COMPANY GAVE ME THE BEST PRICE AND DELIVERED ON TIME AND THEY ALL DID A GREAT JOB! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS

Review Date: 08/11/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The owner sets high standards for his workers & takes pride in the work. FABULOUS job! Team was professional, polite & pleasant. Price extremely reasonable & work is very high quality. Efficient, thoroughly cleaned up after project. No worries - felt very comfortable & secure job would be done well, in a timely manner, agreed upon price. Done with little interruptions & with respect to our home & pets. Fixed rotted wood many places, it turns out that repairs in different areas required different types of wood, some not available at local home improvement stores. This company still made trips to get all wood needed without delay. Communication was EXCELLENT. Luis called on regular basis to give us project status & was onsite each day to observe the progress. Went the extra mile for customer satisfaction!!

Review Date: 03/05/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service, communication, and price. Would use service again.

Review Date: 11/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast work, good price, excellent service and communication throughout the project.

Review Date: 07/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: EXCELLENT! By far the best contractor/crew that I have worked with (polite, thorough, timely, neat, skilled & professional) and one of the best paint jobs that I have seen. They painted the entire interior of my home in less than two days and they are extremely careful when moving furniture, covering items/surfaces with plastic, using drop-cloths, etc. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. It was a great pleasure working with Luis and his team.

Review Date: 12/30/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Luis and his crew did an outstanding job on our interior painting project. It was a big job with 20' ceilings and they finished ahead of schedule. The level of communication and coordination throughout the project was great and Luis minimized the level of disruption in our home. Many painters can offer a competitive price and get the job done --- but Luis made it almost effortless on our part. It was a pleasure to do business with an industrious young man who is proud of his business and also understands the importance customer service and communication. I am happy to give Luis and Superior Painting the HIGHEST recommendation possible.

Review Date: 10/08/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Luis gave me good estimates and met a lower one on one section of the house. He has been extremely easy to work with, and very adaptable to changes in plans and paints. He told me his goal is customer satisfaction, and so far he is meeting it. He is more than halfway done with my house, and he and his crew have been a pleasure to have around. Luis is a lovely young man. I have and will recommend him to others in the future.

Review Date: 10/06/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would highly reccomend Superior Painting. We had our cabinets painted and prices ranged from $2500 to $600. Not only was Superior Painting the best price, but they did an excellent job, and Luis is a dream to work with.

Review Date: 02/24/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very willing to work with us, making changes as needs arose. meticulously neat and clean. would hire again.

Review Date: 02/20/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Ulloa was a pleasure to work with. He gave me a good value for the job, communicated with me everyday on the status. He and his team cleaned up after themselves everydays and left a clean orderly jobsite. They were a refreshing delight to work with. I checked Very Good on every category because they really were VERY GOOD, in fact they were the best contractor I have delt with in years.